127 N Dean St Centreville, MI 49032  Local: (269) 467-7087
Customer Reviews
TEDROW'S GREENHOUSE & FLORIST
Local Centreville, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter is new to the area and we knew nothing about any of the florists in the area. We were so pleased with the arrangement that was sent to her from your greenhouse. Will definitely use you again!! Thanks!
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Tedrow’s created an extraordinary arrangement for friend’s memorial. BFF adored anything mermaid. I purchased mermaid art piece from Amazon, sent directly with instructions to incorporate mermaid into arrangement ordered online at website. Owner went out of her way to confirm my wishes over phone and text me photos of final arrangement. Arrangement was as I envisioned. Tedrow’s took incredible efforts to personalize arrangement for BFF’s service. Recommended Tedrow's on FB page, will continue to use again in future. <3
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome service with delivery to Glen Oaks.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement couldn't have been more gorgeous. I absolutely loved it and sent a picture to the purchasers so they would know how beautiful it was. Thank you for helping to make my day!
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

As far as I know flowers were delivered. Didn't see them so can't say regarding the product; however, website seemed to be user-friendly.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Received a picture of the delivered bouquet and it looked as good as the online picture. Delivery was as requested. Recipient was very pleased. Would have given 5 Stars, but the delivery charge to a next door destination I thought should be eliminated or reduced.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

It's nice to work with TedRow's Greenhouse. It's like having a friend in town to take flowers to my mother in the local nursing home. Your arrangements are colorful and live up to the photos online. Good value too. Thanks for your great service.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The dozen roses I had delivered to my girlfriend's workplace in Mendon were beautiful! The gal was very helpful with my order over the phone yesterday, and the delivery was promptly delivered today (for Valentine's). Thanks for the excellent service. I will be a repeat customer:)
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers came the same day as ordered for a local funeral and were such a nice arrangement that they were chosen to go to the grave-site. People took a few few blooms home with them as a remembrance. We were happy with the excellent service.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers came the same day as ordered for a local funeral and were such a nice arrangement that they were chosen to go to the grave-site. People took a few few blooms home with them as a remembrance. We were happy with the excellent service.
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom really enjoyed the flowers, but I though the $10.00 delivery fee was a bit high seeing that she lives about two blocks from your florist. I was also bummed to hear that the balloon I paid for did not accompany her flower arrangement.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I feel so embarrased, my daughter purchased flowers for me and the blooms began dying the next day. I gave feed back, but only to help. The arrangement was so beautiful, but so delicate. The weather was cold which may have damaged the flowers. Tedrow's sent me a new arrangement, it is beautiful but not necessary. I love Tedrow's, they are profession, lovely and accountable. I have always received excellent service, thank you for your kindness Tedrow!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement is beautiful, but the flowers began dying the next day. I have been watering, and doing my best to take care of them,but they are in bad shape. Too bad, I really wanted to show off your work, it is a really lovely arrangement.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered flowers online. Your Web pages is user friendly. My grandmother loved the arrangement. I felt better about ordering knowing that you were located near my grandmother, rather then ordering from a 1-800#. Thanks
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect! The recipient received beautiful flowers on time.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers came at the precise time it needed. The blooms were gorgeous and very nicely placed. Excellent job.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was beautiful. It was a better than average arrangement using lilies as well as roses and carnations. It is aging well.
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful! Thank You!
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

fantastic service, my wife loved the flowers. They still look great and it is two weeks later. Great job.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement I received was beautiful. The two creme colored roses tipped in pink were the biggest I have seen. The only flowers that didn't hold up were the pink little roses. Thank you (and my daughter) for making my birthday special.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered flowers for wedding. Mary very creative, heard what we said, was practical in helping, giving guidance and not high pressure. Flowers were delivered on time, and exactly what we ordered. Highly recommend.
Flower Delivery To Centreville, MI
See Delivery Areas